Best Makeup Remover: Bioderma

Hey Gals,

How are you doing? So, I really wanted to share my love about the Bioderma. What can I say? The French know their stuff. This is the best makeup remover I have ever tried so far. The only pity is that I think is quite hard to find in Ireland. At least, I haven’t seen in all pharmacies.

I bought this one in Germany and as you see (I have a bit less than half bottle), very soon I will need to buy a new one.

Bioderma Makeup Remover

Bioderma

Pros: Expensive and sometimes hard to find

Cons: It really is gentle on the skin and removes even the toughest makeups without hurting the skin.

I have also found that my skin became much better after I started to use this product, I mean no acne whatsoever! I can use as much as make up I want and make skin is still good and healthy looking. I want to buy the miniatures because while traveling you are not allowed to bring anything over 100ml.

And what about you guys? Have you tried Bioderma? What is your favorite makeup remover?

Love,

Carol ๐Ÿ™‚

2 thoughts on “Best Makeup Remover: Bioderma

  1. Bioderma is my favourite too. By far the best makeup remover/toner I’ve ever used. Great for sensitive skin and gentle enough for removing eye makeup (no stinging). I’ve even noticed my skin looks better with fewer breakouts since I’ve been using it.

    • Yeah I totally agree… I have very sensitive / dry skin and it has really improved my skin since I’ve started using… I will never change to another one.. ๐Ÿ™‚ xx

Leave a Reply

