Review: Urban Decay Black Market 24/7 Pencil Set

Hey Gals,

I hope you all are doing very fine 🙂

I have been looking for perfect eye pencils for so long and decided to give this kit a go when a friend of mine mentioned that they were amazing. Well, I will be totally honest on this one (hold on I’m always totally honest lol), they were also 25% off on Debenhams and since I can’t resist a make up bargain I had to buy it.

I am by no mean a makeup artist, lol… I am an enthusiast!!!! I love playing around with my makeup when I’m bored. I also love everything that has to do with beauty, I honestly can read and talk about this topic forever and ever!!! (I may even get on some people’s nerves, sometimes! Sorry about that lol).

Well, anyways back to the eye pencils:

 Urban Decay Black Market 24/7 Pencil Set

Black Market

Blacket market1

Here is the swatches:

black mkt swatches1

Pros: I thought it was a bargain and they are sooo pigmented.

Cons: There is no cons on this one.

They are really pigmented and so moist, it is so easy to blend on the skin and the colors are beautiful. I don’t mind that the eye pencils are small because a little goes along way, seriously (No lies here). I would buy them again for sure, the colors stays on for so long, it is unbelievable ( at least on my skin, of course! Everyone’s skin are different).

Have any of you ever tried these eye pencils?

Love,

Carol 🙂

5 thoughts on “Review: Urban Decay Black Market 24/7 Pencil Set

Leave a Reply

