Revlon Colorburst Matte Balm

Hey Galsss…

Yesterday I was passing buy Boots and I couldn’t resist so I decided to go and buy the Revlon Colorburst Matte Balms. I have never tried any Revlon product before, so this is my first impression.

At Boots you can buy 3 for 2, but I got 4 because I wanted to have to these shades.

Revlon Colorburst Matte Balms

revlon

The swatches on my skin:

revlon swatches 1

Pros: I love matte lipsticks so I found them perfect.

Cons: I think it could be a bit cheaper.

I am going to be plain honest, I really enjoy these balms, especially because they are matte and so pigmented. I really loved the colours available, it reminds me of spring ( yeah.. getting on the spring mood), however, I must add that I seriously thought that they could be a bit cheaper, anyway I still think is worth it!

Have you guys tried these balms?

Love,

Carol šŸ™‚

3 thoughts on “Revlon Colorburst Matte Balm

      • You’re welcome šŸ™‚ The purple one is VERY popular and to honest that was the only one I purchased. They are a little pricy for drug store make up but I’ll say they are worth it. I picked mine up from Walgreens.

Leave a Reply

