Review: NYX Cosmetics Stick Blushes

Hi darlings,

Today, I would like to share with you all my thoughts on the NYX Stick Blush. I’m normally not a big fan of creamy blushes, I usually prefer powder blushes (don’t ask my why, I don’t really know lol), but this creamy blush is something else!

NYX blushesjpgAs you see in the picture above, I bought two in different colors ( Orchid and Tea Rose) and I’ve had them for a few months now, so I can tell you from experience that they are awesome! 🙂

These blushes are as the same says ‘sticky’, you can really feel when you applying, but at the same time they are easy to blend on your skin and the result is fantastic! It gives you a natural healthy looking glow!

NYX Cosmetics Stick Blushes

open nyx blushesjpg

Orchid – It is a peach/coral kind of color slightly shimmery! It looks perfect for a summer/ spring look.

Tea Rose – It is a matte warm pink, more suitable for fall/ winter.

The swatches on my skin:

NYX Swatches on my skin

Pros: These two blushes are really cheap (£ 5,50 each) and pigmented.

Cons: You have to re-apply after while, so I would recommend to bring on your bag.

You can find at: NYX Cosmetics UK (They deliver to Ireland).

I hope you guys enjoyed this quick review! 🙂

Love,

Carol x

4 thoughts on “Review: NYX Cosmetics Stick Blushes

Leave a Reply

