Sigma: Dare Palette Review

Hey Dollss…

I’m so sorry I haven’t had the time lately to write on the blog, but I have been so busy with college, it’s crazy! Only three more weeks and voilà (I’ll be done with my Bachelor’s degree)! Well, today I would like to write a quick review about the Dare Palette from Sigma!

First, I would like to say that I know this palette it is not new, it was launched in 2011 and that probably many of you already know it quite well. However, here in Dublin is quite hard to find Sigma Products.

I bought this palette last Black Friday for a very cheap amount and got free delivery as Sigma was offering free delivery worldwide. You can still buy this product on the Sigma Website and it is still on sale!

DSC_7546

Darepalette

Here is the swatches (without primer) on my skin:

Darepaletteswatchesjpg

Pros: I love this palette, I’ve had for while now so I can say for sure that these eye shadows are amazing! I also really love the Sigma brush that comes with but since I have to wash it I put it in a separate place and unfortunately forgot to take the picture. Sorry, Girls!

Cons: I would say that I wish the palette box was made of a different materials, maybe like the ones (Naked 2 and Naked 3) from Urban Decay, because I would say they last longer than this cardboard box, sort of material.

Very soon I will have the  review of the Flare Palette also from Sigma ready, for you guys!!!!

What about you guys??? Do u enjoy Sigma Products? Have you tried any of their  eye shadows?

Love,

Carol x

4 thoughts on “Sigma: Dare Palette Review

Leave a Reply

